U-Pitch New Jersey 2017

Fri, Apr 28, 2017, 1:00 pm

Princeton University’s Keller Center for Education, Innovation and Entrepreneurship is pleased to host the second annual UPitchNJ Business Plan Competition at the Friend Center for Engineering on Friday, April 28, 2017. The event, which consists of a pitch competition and demo station reception, is open to the public. Pitches will be followed by a keynote address given by Eric Schurenberg, President and Editor-in-Chief of Inc.  UPitchNJ is sponsored by the New Jersey Collegiate Entrepreneurship Consortium, which represents the entrepreneurship education programs at New Jersey’s four-year colleges and universities.  Thirteen New Jersey universities are slated to compete in the event. UPitchNJ’s aim is to highlight the ingenuity and creativity of today’s college entrepreneurs, whom are increasingly launching businesses from their dorm rooms.

Learn more about UPitch NJ 2017.

Location: 
Friend Center Auditorium
Audience: 
General

Bimonthly tours of the Princeton Plasma Physics Lab

Fri, May 19, 2017, 10:00 am to Fri, Dec 15, 2017, 10:00 am
Princeton Plasma Physics Laboratory, 100 Stellarator Road, Princeton

Princeton Summer Theater: Pippin

Thu, Jun 22, 2017, 8:00 pm to Sun, Jul 9, 2017, 2:00 pm
Hamilton Murray Theater, Princeton University

Summer Film Series: A Knight's Tale (2001)

Thu, Jul 6, 2017, 7:30 pm
Brown/Dod Quad, outside the Princeton University Art Museum

Princeton Summer Theater: Agatha Christie's Spider's Web

Thu, Jul 13, 2017, 8:00 pm to Sun, Jul 23, 2017, 2:00 pm
Hamilton Murray Theater, Princeton University

Princeton Summer Theater: The Crucible

Thu, Jul 27, 2017, 8:00 pm to Sun, Aug 6, 2017, 2:00 pm
Hamilton Murray Theater, Princeton University

Summer Film Series: The Chronicles of Narnia: The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe (2005)

Thu, Aug 3, 2017, 7:30 pm
Brown/Dod Quad, outside the Princeton University Art Museum

Princeton Summer Theater: Appropriate

Thu, Aug 10, 2017, 8:00 pm to Sun, Aug 20, 2017, 2:00 pm
Hamilton Murray Theater, Princeton University

A Festival of the Arts - Celebrating the Opening of Princeton's Lewis Arts Complex

Thu, Oct 5, 2017, 9:00 am to Sun, Oct 8, 2017, 12:00 pm
Lewis Center for the Arts Complex, Princeton University